Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download ""

Transcription

1

2 About us Upton Coaches is a family business owned by the Thomas Family. We have been providing coaches for hire for many years and this year we are celebrating 30 years. Based on the Devon and Somerset border, 6 miles from Bampton near Tiverton, we are ideally positioned to offer our services to Tiverton, Taunton and Minehead. We operate a modern fleet of coaches fitted with air conditioning & reclining seats with good leg room. We are pleased to offer our Day excursions for 2019! Further information can be found on our website: PICK UP POINTS Upton Coaches Depot Bampton War Memorial Tiverton Bus Station Sampford Peverell Car Park Junction 27 M5 Services Rockwell Green Pet Supplies or Barley Mow Bus Stop Wellington Longforth Coach Park (entrance to Asda) Taunton Hankridge Way Heron Gate Bus Stop (Northbound excursion only). Also, our courtesy feeder coach collects from Minehead Bancks Street Bus Stop Dunster Steep Bus Stop Carhampton Stores Bus Stop Washford Inn Bus Stop, Washford Post Office Bus Stop, Washford Quarry Road Bus Stop Watchet Railway Coach Bays Williton Spar Bus Stop Taunton Kings Arms Bus Stop Other collections on route can be arranged on booking. Did you know you can hire our coaches for private hire? Our coaches range from 16 to 57 seat coaches. We offer coach hire for all occasions such as Weddings, Airport Transfers, Garden club outings, London sight-seeing, Theatre, Shopping outings and many more! We offer a very professional service at competitive rates. We pride ourselves on the quality and cleanliness of our coaches. Our friendly experienced staff are happy to help with all your requirements.

3 EXCURSIONS Saturday 26th January Motown the Musical pp Thursday 14th February Tuesday 26th February Painswick Rococo Garden Snowdrop Display Clarks Village Street Adult: pp Senior: pp pp Coach Only Thursday 14th March Matthew Bourne s Swan Lake pp Tuesday 28th March Clarks Village or Wells pp Coach Only Saturday 6th April Tuesday 9th April Tuesday 16th April Saturday 20th April The Bodyguard 7.30 pm performance Hare & Hounds for hot Carvery & Otter Nurseries Swindon McArthur Glen Designer Outlet or Steam Museum Rock of Ages pp Adult: pp Senior: pp pp pp

4 Wednesday 24th April Dorchester Market & Weymouth pp Coach Only Thursday 25th April Bath pp Coach Only Tuesday 7th May Saturday 11th May Dewstow Gardens & Grottoes and Chepstow Annie Theatre Royal Plymouth pp pp Saturday 11th May Malvern Spring Show pp Tuesday 14th May St Fagans pp Coach Only Wednesday 15th May Friday 17th May Dorchester & Max Gate National Trust Dartmoor Tour with lunch in Peter Tavy pp NT Member pp Non Member 2 Courses pp 3 Courses pp (Pre-order Menu) Friday 24th May Clarks Village or Wells pp Coach Only Sunday 26th May Torquay or Paignton or Brixham pp Coach Only Wednesday 5th June Bodmin & Wenford Railway & Padstow Adult: pp Senior: pp Sunday 9th June Charlestown & Mevagissey pp Coach Only Thursday 13th June Saturday 15th June Wednesday 19th June River Exe Cruise With Afternoon Tea (optional) Fame National Botanical Wales and the British Birds of Prey Centre River Cruise River Cruise & Cream Tea pp Adult: pp Senior: pp

5 Thursday 20th June Beaulieu Adult: pp Senior: pp all attractions Tuesday 25th June Wednesday 26th June Saturday 29th June Bombay Sapphire Gin Distillery & Winchester Tavistock & The Garden House Les Misérables Theatre Royal Plymouth pp pp pp pp Thursday 4th July Stow on the Wold & the Lavender Fields pp Sunday 7th July Looe & Polperro pp Coach Only Tuesday 9th July Saturday 13th July Tuesday 23rd July Thatchers Cider Tour with Thatchers Cider Battered Fish & Chips Calendar Girls the Musical 2.30 pm Performance Abergavenny & Brecon View Tea Rooms pp tour & fish and chips pp pp (Upper Circle Seats) pp Coach Only Thursday 25th July Wilton House & Gardens Adult: pp Senior: pp Sunday 28th July Clarks Village or Wells pp Coach Only Tuesday 30th July Kew Gardens Adult: pp Senior: pp Thursday 1st August Bristol Zoo Adult: pp Senior: pp Child: pp Inc Sunday 3rd August Bournemouth pp Coach Only

6 Sunday 11th August Exmoor Drive & Illfracombe pp Coach Only Tuesday 13th August Totnes & Dartmouth pp Coach Only Wednesday 14th August Saturday 17th August Thursday 29th August Plymouth Firework Competition London Day trip Tyntesfield National Trust pp Coach Only Adult: pp Senior: pp Child: pp (When Travelling with an adult) pp NT Member pp Non Member Tuesday 10th September Widecombe Fair pp Coach Only Saturday 14th September Longleat Sky Safari Adult: pp Senior: pp Child: pp Inc Tuesday 17th September Mystery Day Trip pp Coach Only Thursday 19th September Tuesday 24th September Thursday 26th September Saturday 28th September Dyffryn Gardens NT Truro Batsford Aboretum Malvern Autumn Show pp NT Member pp Non Member pp Coach Only Adult: pp Senior: pp pp Wednesday 9th October Tuesday 15th October Wednesday 16th October Tavistock Goose Fair Westonbirt Arboretum & Tetbury (optional) Aerospace The new home of concorde & Bristol Harbourside pp Coach Only pp Adult: pp Senior: pp Tuesday 22nd October Slimbridge Wetlands Centre Adult: pp Senior: pp

7 Wednesday 30th October Clarks Village or Wells pp Coach Only Saturday 2nd November Bridgwater Carnival pp Coach Only Saturday 16th November Saturday 23rd November Victorian Christmas Market Gloucester pp Coach Only Charlestown Christmas Market pp Coach Only Tuesday 26th November Royal Welsh Winter Show pp Coach Only Friday 29th November Bath Christmas Market pp Coach Only December TBC Friday 13th December Dyrham Park at Christmas National Trust Carols by Candlelight at Sidmouth Donkey Sanctuary pp NT Member TBC pp Non Member pp Coach Only Saturday 14th December Longleat Festival of Lights Adult: pp Senior: pp Child: pp Friday 3rd Janurary Robin Hood 2.00 pm performance Adult: pp Child: pp inclusive Tuesday 21st January Clarks Village or Wells pp Coach Only Tuesday 11th February Thursday 20th February Saturday 21st March HighField Garden World & Painswick Rococo Garden (Snowdrop Display) Gloucester Quays Shopping Outlet We Will Rock You To Be Confirmed pp Coach Only pp Band A Seats pp Band B Seats inclusive

8